Phone: 800.228.4053
Fax: 330.746.7016

Valley Foods Systems Headquarters
335 East Boardman Street
Youngstown, Ohio 44503


Mary Ann Valley - President


Jeff Valley - Director of Sales
330.719.9625
jeffvalley@valleyfoodsystems.com
 

Steve Olesky - Director of Purchasing
330.719.9628
solesky@valleyfoodsystems.com


Alicia Tereschenko -  
National Guard Administrative Associate

804.405.3298
atereschenko@valleyfoodsystems.com


Paulette Moore -
Production Manager, QA Manager

pmoore@valleyfoodsystems.com

John A Valley - CEO


John Valley - Vice President
jmvalley@valleyfoodssytems.com
 

Debra A Valley - Human Resources Manager
330.719.9633
dleonard@valleyfoodsystems.com


Jim Stizza - Director of National Guard
330.719.9622
jstizza@valleyfoodsystems.com


Justin Giambattista -
Account Executive Active Military

954.319.5000
jgiambattista@valleyfoodsystems.com


Donnie Ortz
877.888.1088
dortz@valleyfoodsystems.com

Valley Foods, Inc., FIG
TSSA Building 11-89
Annville, Pennsylvania 17003


Stephanie Rhea
804.405.3295
srhea@valleyfoodsystems.com

Valley Foods, Inc., VA
201 South Dillard Street
Blackstone, Virginia 23824


Adam Workman
317.731.6204
abworkman@valleyfoodsystems.com

Valley Foods IN
Brookville Business Park
1240 Brookville Way Suite A
Indianapolis, IN 46239